Unboxing: Uppercase Box (March 2017).

Standard

This month’s Uppercase was super exciting! I totally didn’t know what to expect in this month’s box. I wasn’t even thinking it could be a Beauty and the Beast inspired title . . . everything seems to be tied to Beauty and the Beast this month, which is really cool, but I didn’t put two and two together until after seeing the book – now I’m seeing everything tying to the release of the live action movie.


The March box included:

  • A signed hardcover of Hunted by Meagan Spooner
  • A Hunted bookmark (not shown)

I’m far from a bookstagrammer and can’t take photos to save my life, but this picture obviously doesn’t give the book cover justice. Absolutely stunning!

I know this is a highly anticipated book, and it’s been on my wishlist for awhile now and was so surprised to see it for this month. I almost bought it but thought I’d wait,  🙂

Can’t wait to read it!

 

Leave a Reply

