Unboxing: Uppercase Box (February 2017).

Standard

This month, Uppercase teamed up with Epic Reads to delivery a one of a kind box. Pretty sweet! And of course it’s February, so you think of Valentine’s Day and “love,” so of course the book has to reflect that!  ❤  From my understanding, this book is previously only published in paperback, so the hardcover is Uppercase exclusive only!


The February box included:

  • A signed hardcover of By Your Side by Kasie West
  • A Valentine’s card related to the book
  • An “I  ❤ YA” sticker from Epic Reads

I’m really not big on contemporary reads, so I don’t know how I feel about this one. It sounds really cute, so whenever I feel like reading something light and fluffy, I’ll definitely pick this one up,  😀

 

Leave a Reply

