Unboxing: Uppercase Box (December 2016).

Standard

I absolutely love Uppercase. There are so many great books that I’ve gotten . . . some that I have not heard of, some that I would’ve never gotten for myself, and some that were anticipated. This month was one of those anticipated titles!  🙂

I’ve been hearing a lot about this book. It was on my to read list that I keep on my phone. You know, the long list of books that you want to read but might never get around to reading because there are so many others that you’re anticipating just as much.

Or is that just me?  😀

Anyway, this was a title I had my eyes on for awhile. I’m so glad I got it! And Uppercase got new bags that they package their books in. Way too cute! Check it out.


The December box included:

  • A signed hardcover of Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill
  • An Ever the Hunted temporary tattoo

I absolutely love white covers! This is a new little development of mine . . . my little obsession with white covers. It started last month when I saw the Owlcrate exclusive of Heartless, and having gotten The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon and the UK edition of Nevernight.

After adding the book to my Goodreads, I realized that Ever the Hunted technically doesn’t get released until December 27, 2016 so I think that’s pretty cool that Uppercase subscribers got a finished copy early!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Unboxing: Uppercase Box (December 2016).

  1. I used to keep a TBR list on my tablet, but then I lost track and it just became more of a nuisance. I really like the bag, though! Much more different than boxes, and it’ll definitely be reusable… if you know what I mean. 😉

    But wait… THERE’S A WHITE COVER OF HEARTLESS?!?!?! Okay, forgive my fangirling, but I want to see this cover now. O___O

    Like

Leave a Reply

