Unboxing: Uppercase Box (November 2016).

Standard

I’ve been considering canceling my Uppercase subscription, but every time I think about it . . . I keep thinking of all the books that I could be missing out on. Signed books, too. That alone is a wonderful benefit,  🙂

While I am disappointed that I didn’t get this month’s Owlcrate – zomg! no spoilers, but I hope to trade for that exclusive cover eventually (if they don’t get any additional stock in) – I’m glad that I haven’t canceled Uppercase yet.


The November box included:

  • A signed hardcover of The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon
  • A The Sun Is Also a Star tattoo – “Love Always Changes Everything.”
  • Veronica Roth’s Carve the Mark chapter sampler

Both of Nicola Yoon’s book covers are beyond gorgeous! I love white covers with bright colors and this nails it! I haven’t read Everything, Everything yet but I’ve heard good things about Nicola Yoon so I’m excited to read both of these titles of hers.

Also, I am wanting Carve the Mark so badly! I cannot wait. Patience. Virtue.

2 thoughts on “Unboxing: Uppercase Box (November 2016).

    • Same! I remember seeing everyone posting their Owlcrate and I’m like “oh my! I really need one.” Then I got my first box and was just left… blah about it. Although the November exclusive cover for Heartless has me thinking I should’ve held out, lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

