Unboxing: Uppercase Box (September 2016).

Standard

I had no idea what to expect in this month’s Uppercase. I knew roughly of some of the titles that were released, but hadn’t really heard of many nor did I think some of the ones that were released would be in this month’s box. I was completely taken by surprise because a) not a contemporary (yay!) and b) a title I heard absolutely nothing about.


The September box included:

  • A signed hardcover of The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron
  • An adorable little notebook with The Forgetting cover

This book is absolutely gorgeous and the picture gives it no justice at all. Even the spine is beautiful (I’m a sucker for spines that are colorful and have designs) with bright gold.

I am really interested in reading this book, it sounds really good and it’s definitely the type of thing I’ll enjoy reading!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Unboxing: Uppercase Box (September 2016).

    • They are expensive! Owlcrate, definitely. I only pay less than $25 for Uppercase, including the shipping. But each book with Uppercase comes signed! Which makes it a little worth it, 🙂 The thrill of book boxes is not knowing what you’re going to get, lol. Otherwise, really, it’s basically the same price as going out and getting the hardcover yourself, y’know?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

