Feature & Follow (September 1).

Standard

Feature & Follow is hosted by Parajunkee and Allison Can Read.

 

Spell out your blog name with book titles – the beginning letter of one book representing one letter of the blog name.

G: Girl Against the Universe by Paula Stokes

I: Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1) by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

N: Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

G: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

E: Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

R: Rogue (Shifters, #2) by Rachel Vincent

N: [The] New Hunger (Warm Bodies, #2) by Isaac Marion

I: If I Stay (If I Stay, #1) by Gayle Forman

G: Glass Sword (Red Queen, #2) by Victoria Aveyard

H: H20 (The Rain, #1) by Virginia Bergin

T: Teach Me by R.A. Nelson

O: [The] Outsiders by S.E. Hinton

W: Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke

L: Living Dead Girl by Elizabeth Scott


How would you spell your blog name with book titles?  🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Feature & Follow (September 1).

  1. jsamuelsen

    Everything Everything was a really good book. I really enjoyed it. I spelled my books out from my review archive. I enjoyed it was fun and I got to bring back some old reviews!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

