#ARCAugust Week #3 Update

Standard


Hi bookworms! Guess what? We’ve got one more week left of the 4th annual #ARCAugust and I am pretty sure I’ll have met my goals – give or take a book! This actually makes me feel so much better because the month started off a little slow for me.

I’ve finished the following books for ARC August:

I will definitely be finishing Wake the Hollow before the end of the month, and if I am lucky I can hopefully start and finish Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerrie Maniscalco.

I didn’t read any physical ARCs – although a lot of the ones I have are older! shame, I know – but at least for ARC August I can say that I got through a lot of my eBooks. I usually neglect my eBooks, so that’s actually a pretty decent accomplishment.

*Uncertain if the copy I was given was an eARC or not.


Anyone else having better luck for ARC August? What were your personal goals?

Leave a Reply

