Unboxing: Uppercase Box (August 2016).

Standard

Have I ever mentioned that I am really not big on contemporary? I must say, however, that this is one book that has been on my radar for awhile now and I’m kind of stoked because I probably wouldn’t have gotten it for myself or even asked for it.


The August box included:

  • A signed hardcover of P.S. I Like You by Kasie West
  • The quote “Words brought us together” from the book on a beautiful pink print.

Kasie West is another author that I have never heard of, and I’m loving the discovery of new authors. This looks like it’ll be a really cute and adorable read, and I might  get thrown back into high school a little bit which usually never disappoints. I might have just turned 30, but I love stories based in high school.

Have you read this book yet? Did you like it? Is it on your to be read list?

One thought on “Unboxing: Uppercase Box (August 2016).

Leave a Reply

