Unboxing: The Book Drop (September 2016).

Standard

Oh, man. This has been one of my favorite book boxes since I signed up for a variety of them a few months ago. It breaks my heart a little because I just canceled this one for now. It’s almost like they’re trying to draw me back in!  :/

I feel a little bad, too, because The Book Drop is an amazing indie subscription box put together by a local indie bookstore Bethany Beach Books. I always want to support indies, but I just didn’t feel like I was getting my money’s worth.


The August YA box included:

  • Paperback of The Darkest Lie by Pintip Dunn
  • Bookmarks for two of Pintip Dunn’s books – The Darkest Lie and Forget Tomorrow
  • A signed bookplate
  • Exclusive sneak peak teasers for Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten and And I Darken by Kiersten White

Have you read The Darkest Lie by Pintip Dunn? This is definitely one book that I have not even heard anyone mention, so I’m a little intrigued by it. I like mysteries every once in awhile.

Leave a Reply

