#ARCAugust 2016: Week #1 Update

Standard


We are at the end of the first week of the 4th annual #ARCAugust and it’s been a pretty slow week for me, 😞

I also read Danielle Paige’s Before the Snow novella, so my page count is on track to my usual reading pace, but I was hoping to be at least starting on my third ARC by now.

For #ARCAugust, I’ve only been able to finish Spells & Sorcery by S. Usher Evans. I’m a little over halfway through Eclipse the Flame by Ingrid Seymour.

Still on deck for the rest of #ARCAugust:


Are you participating? How many ARCs have you read so far?

Leave a Reply

