Unboxing: The Book Drop (July 2016).

Standard

Today’s bookmail brought me a couple books from a buddy swap I’m involved with, and I also got my Book Drop subscription box for July.

I’ve been reading all the summer related books that I own for a challenge this summer, but the thing is: I’m not entirely crazy about summer-ish themes (I’m a winter girl, through and through) so I was surprised to get this one. The storyline does sound interesting, though, so definitely going to give it a try.


The July YA box included:

  • Paperback of Wanderlost by Jen Malone
  • A Wanderlost bookmark
  • Bookplate for Wanderlost signed by Jen Malone
Leave a Reply

